Expensive Slap…

Beauty Heaven’s shortlisted entry 2013

www.jessicasarahdotcom.com

beauty heavenBlogstar 2013juliasbeautyblog

Ever since I can remember I have had expensive taste. My father informs me of this every time I go out for dinner. “I know what you will be getting the most expensive item on the menu” he would mutter (clearly there was no crayfish at the establishments we were dining at). Yes would you believe my expensive taste started over a simple seafood dish otherwise known as a seafood platter, a seafood basket or my absolute favourite term a fisherman’s basket.

This is where I can pinpoint my liking for as my husband puts it… The finer things in life. Unfortunately I am not a wealthy billionaire, although I do my best to buy the essential finer purchases in life. One of my must have “finer things in life” would be fabulous foundation. Foundation is an odd “must have” for me. It possibly stems from an adolescence of…

View original post 635 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

