Mens Fashion… (please note rather hot fashion)

paris fashion weekIt is not a usual occurrence for me to scroll through images from this years Paris Fashion Week and stop on a menswear image for longer than a millisecond. I love a grey suit, my husband had a grey Hugo Boss suit for our wedding and it was rather dashing…. So my mouse stopped dead in its tracks when I saw this image. Love the shirt and jacket pushed up casually, the tan belt and thongs looks so effortless. I am daring my husband to go and try this look as I blog (excuse the pun)…I am thinking beachside, tropical and time to renew those vows!!!!!!!!

Images courtesy of Paris Fashion Week/Facebook

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

